Home » Knitting » Cupcakes, polka dots, & more plum

Cupcakes, polka dots, & more plum

20130315-002731.jpg

Two new projects were started this evening. One involves the fabric above and this green bit for accents.

20130315-002850.jpg

I cut and marked the pieces so it is ready to be put together this weekend.

20130315-002936.jpg

My love affair with plum continues… The second project I began today is slowly growing on my knitting needles. I haven’t knit in a week and I’ve missed it. I’m worried this may be an early sign of a knitting addiction. The new project will require I learn how to create a lacy edge. I’m excited!

20130315-003522.jpg

One thought on “Cupcakes, polka dots, & more plum

Leave a Reply

