Home » Crochet » Today’s purchases: Visions of plum

Today’s purchases: Visions of plum

Apparently, plum was on my mind today. This is what I brought home from my afternoon errands:

Sheep(ish) yarn in Plumish and Magentaish. (I've signed up for a crochet class on Craftsy.com! They've totally hooked me...)

Sheep(ish) yarn in Plumish and Magentaish. (I’ve signed up for a crochet class on Craftsy.com! They’ve totally hooked me…)

Knit fabric for the dress I'm going to make as part of Craftsy.com's Sewing with Knits class.

Knit fabric for the dress I’m going to make as part of Craftsy.com’s Sewing with Knits class.

Flowers from Whole Foods

Flowers from Whole Foods

Incidentally, I am wearing a plum shirt with the brown puffy skirt today. It’s the only plum colored piece of clothing I own. My subconscious must want more plum.

2 thoughts on “Today’s purchases: Visions of plum

  1. Pingback: Finished projects: A cozy knit jacket, an icky v-neck, and a chunky scarf | Bolts, Bobbins, and Blunders

Leave a Reply

